Santa’s Reindeer Live Feed

You can check out Santa’s reindeer in a live feed at any time of the day at ReindeerCam. Located at the North Pole, you can catch Santa feeding them at 11:00am, 6:00pm and 9:00pm EST every day from November 16th through December 24th. In the meantime, the elves feed the reindeer and you can catch them every weekday at 5:00pm until November 16th.

Find your timezone below for feeding times:

  • PST (Pacific) – 8AM, 3PM & 6PM
  • MST (Mountain) – 9AM, 4PM & 7PM
  • CST (Central) – 10AM, 5PM & 8PM
  • EST (Eastern) – 11AM, 6PM & 9PM
  • GMT UTC – 4PM, 11PM, 2AM

You can even check to see if you can find your name on the Reindeer Nice List scrolling on the barn in the background. Check out their FAQ page for more information.

Follow ReindeerCam on Facebook here.

Re-pin this on Pinterest here.